Menu
Log in


Building covenantal relationships among Unitarian Universalist women that equip us all to be better co-conspirators and allies in the movement for collective liberation.

Log in



Unitarian Universalist Women's Federation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

April Community Gathering w/Zoë Johnston

  • Thursday, April 18, 2024
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Registration


Register

Join Our Third Thursday Program

Our monthly zoom gatherings are a safe space to grow and learn from our wider community of activists, advocates, allies, and co-conspirators.

THIS MONTH, join our conversation with Zoë Johnston, UU Young Adults for Climate Justice Leader with UUMFE! She will speaking on her national and local organizing work, UUYACJ Programing, and how you can get involved (even if you aren't a young adult). 

Programming runs an hour and a half. Auto captioning is available. Open to all women, femmes, and gender-expansive folks. 

4:30 p.m. Pacific / 5:30 p.m. Mountain / 6:30 p.m. Central / 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Bio: Zoë Johnston (she/her) is a lifelong Unitarian Universalist currently based in Philadelphia. She works as the Network Coordinator for Unitarian Universalist Young Adults for Climate Justice, a caucus of the UU Ministry for Earth. Zoë is also a graduate student studying International Peace and Conflict Resolution. Her work is focused on building intentional communities that experience the full complexity of relationships, care and conflict, in the pursuit of liberation. Zoë loves to read, crochet, cook delicious food, and is an aspirational gardener.

CONTACT US

Tel: 414-750-4404
uuwf@uuwf.org

3322 N. 92nd Street ~ Milwaukee ~ WI 53222

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software