Building covenantal relationships among Unitarian Universalist women that equip us all to be better co-conspirators and allies in the movement for collective liberation.

Log in



Unitarian Universalist Women's Federation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

UUWF Monthly Community Gatherings

  • Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023
  • 24 sessions
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CST)
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (CDT)
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023, 8:30 PM 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • via Zoom

Registration


Register

Join us on the third Thursday of each month!

Our monthly zoom gatherings are a space to grow and learn from our wider community of activists, advocates, allies, and co-conspirators. Each month, we highlight a different topic and uplift the voices of women around the country. Both sessions will have the same topic.

Participate at the time that's more convenient for you. All sessions have the same Zoom login details.

First session:

4:30 p.m. Pacific / 5:30 p.m. Mountain / 6:30 p.m. Central / 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Second Session:

6:30 p.m. Pacific / 7:30 p.m. Mountain / 8:30 p.m. Central / 9:30 p.m. Eastern

Auto captioning will be available.


CONTACT US

Tel: 414-750-4404
uuwf@uuwf.org

3322 N. 92nd Street ~ Milwaukee ~ WI 53222

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software