Building covenantal relationships among Unitarian Universalist women that equip us all to be better co-conspirators and allies in the movement for collective liberation.

Log in



Unitarian Universalist Women's Federation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

60th Anniversary UU Women's Leadership Panel

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (CST)
  • via Zoom

Registration


Register

We’re celebrating 60 years of justice advocacy, and you’re invited to the party!

Join us for a special leadership panel discussion with women from all parts of our association, including special guest UUA President Susan Frederick-Grey. Additional names to be added soon.

You won’t want to miss this gathering of the phenomenal minds, because you're one of them!

This program is scheduled for the following times:
  • 4:30 p.m. Pacific
  • 5:30 p.m. Mountain
  • 6:30 p.m. Central
  • 7:30 p.m. Eastern
Auto captioning and live Spanish translation will both be available.

CONTACT US

Tel: 414-750-4404
uuwf@uuwf.org

3322 N. 92nd Street ~ Milwaukee ~ WI 53222

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software